Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed
SIGN UP to receive FREE auction updates Subscribe

Online Auctions

Online Auction

Field & Stream Auction - ONLINE ONLY

Bid online on these vintage & contemporary sporting goods - firearms, axes, knives, fishing & boating items - decoys - ammo - & gun cleaning kits.
Thu, Feb 2, 2017 3:00PM CST
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 7:00PM CST
Thu, Feb 2, 2017 3:00PM CST
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 7:00PM CST

Start:
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 9:30AM CST
End:
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 6:00PM CST
Start:
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 9:30AM CST
End:
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 6:00PM CST
Start:
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 9:30AM CST
End:
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 6:00PM CST
Start:
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 9:30AM CST
End:
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 6:00PM CST
Start:
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 9:30AM CST
End:
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 6:00PM CST
Start:
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 9:30AM CST
End:
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 6:00PM CST
Start:
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 9:30AM CST
End:
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 6:00PM CST
Start:
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 9:30AM CST
End:
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 6:00PM CST

Start:
Thu, Feb 2, 2017 12:00AM CST
End:
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 6:59PM CST

Start:
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 7:00PM CST
End:
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 9:00PM CST

March Madness - Discontinued & Returned Retail Products

New discontinued & returned retail products such as furniture, small domestic appliances, power tools, car and mechanic accessories, bedding, curtains, tablecloths, throws, indoor and outdoor Christmas lighting and décor, toys, children’s bikes, air hockey, scooters, mailboxes, solar tiki lights, and tents. Brands include Kenmore, Craftsman, Hives & Honey, Amana, Shopkins, Huffy, Little Tikes, Power Wheels, and Butterball.
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 7:00AM CST
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 7:00PM CST
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 7:00AM CST
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 7:00PM CST

Start:
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 9:30AM CST
End:
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 6:00PM CDT
Start:
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 9:30AM CST
End:
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 4:29PM CST
Start:
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 9:30AM CST
End:
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 6:00PM CST
Start:
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 9:30AM CST
End:
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 4:30PM CST
Start:
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 9:30AM CST
End:
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 6:00PM CST
Start:
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 9:30AM CST
End:
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 4:30PM CST

Start:
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 7:00AM CST
End:
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 5:59PM CST

Start:
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 7:00AM CST
End:
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 9:00PM CST